League Contacts

NORTH GLOUCESTERSHIRE FOURSOMES LEAGUE

 

Contact List

League Secretary

 

 

Alan Cale

57 Diamond Jubilee Close

01452 555399

alancale1@msn.com

Gloucester

07590 480636

 

GL1 4LR

 

League Chairman

 

 

Stuart Masson

2 Rushcroft Close 07967 564033

s.masson1@btinternet.com

Lea, Wilts

 

SN16 9YJ

Brickhampton Court

www.brickhampton.co.uk

 

A Team – 13.00

 

 

Chris Ellis

cellis1965@live.co.uk 07403 195429

B Team – 13.00

 

 

James Pugh Bcgmensvcapt@gmail.com 07528 832183
     

Broadway

www.broadwaygolfclub.co.uk

 

A Team – 14.00

 

 

Ted Fila

efila@ef-associates.co.uk

07816 507416

B Team – 13.30

 

 

Phil Bennett phjobenn@live.co.uk 07890 262199
     

Cirencester

www.cirencestergolfclub.co.uk

 

A Team – 13.00

 

 

Steve Bishop

Steve1Bish@outlook.com 07541 197119

B Team – 13.00

 

 

Steve Springthorpe stephen.springthorpe@amey.co.uk 07
     

Cleeve Cloud

www.cleevecloudgolfclub.co.uk

 

A Team – 13.00

 

 

Jon Bridger

jonbridger1@gmail.com

07572 544218

B Team – 12.30

 

 

Kevin Snuggs

kevinsnuggs@hotmail.com

07974 371692
     

Cotswold Edge

www.cotswoldedgegolfclub.org.uk

 

A Team – 13.00

 

 

William Cruickshank

william.cruickshank119@gmail.com

01453 844767

 

 

07985 154607

B Team – 12.30

 

 

Warren Pendred

wspendred@hotmail.co.uk

07795 575350

     

Cotswold Hills

www.CotswoldHills-GolfClub.com

 

A Team – 14.00

 

 

Dean Mitchinson

deanmitchinson4@hotmail.com 07734 207851

B Team – 13.00

 

 

Martin Petit

01242 228085

     

Forest Hills

www.foresthillsgolfandleisure.co.uk

 

A Team – 14.00

 

 

Kurt Hanson kurthanson@hotmail.co.uk 07540 158610

B Team – 12.00

 

 

John Humphries johnhumphries1953@outlook.com 07980 464683

Forest of Dean

www.bells-hotel.com

 

A Team – 13.00

 

 

Leigh Powell

cozyjunior@me.com 07748 264137

B Team – 12.30

 

 

Benn Jackson

 

07787 511920
     

Gloucester

www.gloucestergolfclub.co.uk

 

A Team – 13.00

 

 

Gary Campbell garycanpbell2607@hotmail.com 07889 197368

B Team – 13.00

 

 

Steve Gallagher gallagher16@sky.com 07876 545487
     

Lilley Brook

www.lilleybrook.co.uk

 

A Team – 14.00

 

 

Tim Clink

tim@stirlingmortimer.com 01242 251087
    07894 097696

B Team – 14.00

 

 

Dougie Bond dougiebond@hotmail.co.uk 07875 219897
     

Lydney

www.lydneygolfclub.co.uk

 

A Team – 13.00

 

 

Chris Aldridge 07828 781162

B Team – 13.00

 

 

Graham Stanley mrgjs60@gmail.com 07943 088563
     

Minchinhampton

www.mgcnew.co.uk

 

A Team – 13.30

 

 

Steve Pope

stevepope62@hotmail.co.uk

07969 170855

B Team

 

 

John Barnes

barnesjohn4@aol.com 07817 133556
     

Painswick

www.painswickgolf.com

 

A Team – 13.30

 

 

Simon Green

 

07791 982512

B Team – 13.00

 

 

Simon Overthrow

soverthrow@blueyonder.co.uk 07810 742842
01452 543055
     

Puckrup Hall

www.puckrupgolf.co.uk

 

A Team - 14.00

 

 

Simon Whitehall

simon.whitehall@customade.co.uk 07896 913609

B Team - 14.00

 

 

Ian Smith iansmith443@btinternet.com 07545 523936
     

Ross-on-Wye

www.therossonwyegolfclub.co.uk

 

A Team – 13.30

 

 

Steve Price

stephen.l.price@btinternet.com 07775 796788

B Team – 13.00

 

 

Mark Whitmore

mcw@allely.co.uk

07970 648054
     

Stinchcombe Hill

www.stinchcombehillgolfclub.com

 

A Team – 13.00

 

 

Nicolas Pitcher

nicolas.pitcher@innogy.com 07919 292500

B Team – 13.00

 

 

Alistair Thomson

aly.t100@gmail.com 07941 732524

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

     
     

 

[Home] [Notices] [Fixtures] [Results] [League Tables] [Constitution] [History] [Champions] [League Contacts]