NORTH GLOUCESTERSHIRE FOURSOMES LEAGUE

Contact List

Officials        
League Secretary  
Alan Cale 57 Diamond Jubilee Close 07590 480636
alancale1@msn.com Gloucester GL1 4LR 01452 555399
     
League Chairman  
Stuart Masson 2 Rushcroft Close, Lea 07967 564033
s.masson1@btinternet.com Wilts SN16 9YJ  
         
County Secretary  
James Macpherson 22 Lapwing Close, Portishead  
secretary@gloucestershiregolfunion.co.uk Bristol BS20 7NJ  
         
Bristol League Contact  
markpriest@gmail.com       07917 022475
Club Contact Email Phone Tee
Brickhampton Court 'A' James Leathem-Pugh jamesleathempugh@gmail.com 07528 832183 13.00
Brickhampton Court 'B' bcgmensvcapt@gmail.com 13.00
         
Broadway 'A' Ted Fila efila@ef-associates.co.uk 07816 507416 14.00
Broadway 'B' Geoff Doran geoffdoran18@gmail.com 07818 043808 13.30
         
Cirencester 'A' Mark Bisset markbisset@ymail.com 07815 815537 13.00
Cirencester 'B' Steve Springthorpe stephen.springthorpe@amey.co.uk 13.00
         
Cleeve Hill 'A' David Allen davidallen424@btinternet.com 07397 876550 13.00
Cleeve Hill 'B' Kevin Snuggs kevinsnuggs@hotmail.com 07974 374692 12.30
         
Cotswold Edge 'A' Guy Nolder guynolder@gmail.com 07815 553176 13.00
Cotswold Edge 'B' Warren Pendred wspendred@hotmail.com 07795 575350 12.30
         
Cotswold Hills 'A' Dean Mitchinson deanmitchinson4@hotmail.com 07734 207851 14.00
Cotswold Hills 'B' Shane Hole shane.hole@hotmail.co.uk 07817 171165 13.00
         
Forest Hills 'A' Kurt Hanson kurthanson@hotmail.co.uk 07983 525801 14.00
Forest Hills 'B' John Humphries johmhumphries1953@outlook.com 07980 464683 12.00
         
Forest of Dean 'A' Leigh Powell cozyjunior@me.com 07748 264137 13.00
Forest of Dean 'B' Benn Jackson 07787 511920 12.30
         
Gloucester 'A' Tom Durrant thomasdurrant3108@yahoo.com 07891 024089 13.00
Gloucester 'B' Steve Gallagher gallagher16@sky.com 07875 545487 13.00
         
Lilley Brook 'A' Kelly Brooks kelbrookes@hotmail.com 07557 046509 14.00
Lilley Brook 'B' Andrew Glen aglenutd@icloud.com 07540 050695 14.00
         
Lydney 'A' Chris Aldridge aldridgechris1985@hotmail.co.uk 07828 78162 13.00
Lydney 'B' Graham Stanley mrgjs60@gmail.com 07943 088563 13.00
         
Minchinhampton 'A' Steve Pope stevepope62@hotmail.co.uk 07969 170855 13.30
Minchinhampton 'B' John Barnes barnesjohn4@aol.com 07817 133556 13.30
         
Painswick 'A' Robin Anthony rob.anthony1@btinternet.com 07766 008686 13.30
Painswick 'B' Simon Overthrow soverthrow@blueyonder.co.uk 07810 742842 13.00
         
Puckrup Hall 'A' Lance Hanna hannalance1@gmail.com 07544 535181 14.00
Puckrup Hall 'B' Glenn McGlade glennzere@gmail.com 07736 085273 14.00
         
Ross on Wye 'A' Simon Mills simonmills44.sm@gmail.com 07885 771291 13.30
Ross on Wye 'B' Joe Irvine joe@theirvinefamily.com 07801 367033 13.00
         
Stinchcombe Hill 'A' Nicolas Pitcher nicolas.pitcher@innogy.com 07919 292500 13.00
Stinchcombe Hill 'B' Peter Williment peterwilliment@outlook.com 07795 037778 13.00

                      

[Home] [Notices] [Fixtures] [Results] [League Tables] [Constitution] [History] [Champions] [League Contacts]