League Contacts

NORTH GLOUCESTERSHIRE FOURSOMES LEAGUE

 

Contact List

League Secretary

 

 

Alan Cale

57 Diamond Jubilee Close

01452 555399

alancale1@msn.com

Gloucester

07590 480636

 

GL1 4LR

 

League Chairman

 

 

Stuart Masson

2 Rushcroft Close 07967 564033

s.masson1@btinternet.com

Lea, Wilts

 

SN16 9YJ

Brickhampton Court

www.brickhampton.co.uk

 

A Team – 13.00

 

 

Graham Richings

grayrich1052@live.co.uk

07803 398817

B Team – 13.00

 

 

Paul Whitmarsh

paul@whitmarsh7918.freeserve.co.uk

07967 161350

Broadway

www.broadwaygolfclub.co.uk

 

A Team – 14.00

 

 

Ted Fila

efila@ef-associates.co.uk

07816 507416

 

B Team – 13.00

 

 

Richard Stone

r_g_stone@hotmail.com

01242 604218

Cirencester

www.cirencestergolfclub.co.uk

 

A Team – 13.00

 

 

Steve Bishop

steve.bish@sky.com 07541 197119

B Team – 13.00

 

 

Kevin Young

kdy99@aol.com 07880 255927

Cleeve Cloud

www.cleevecloudgolfclub.co.uk

 

A Team – 12.30

 

 

Jon Bridger

jonbridger1@gmail.com

 

 

07572 544218

B Team – 12.30

 

 

Steve Mustoe

07763 175252

Cotswold Edge

www.cotswoldedgegolfclub.org.uk

 

A Team – 13.00

 

 

William Cruickshank

william_cruickshank@hotmail.com

01453 844767

 

 

07985 154607

B Team – 12.30

 

 

Warren Pendred

wspendred@hotmail.co.uk

07795 575350

Cotswold Hills

www.CotswoldHills-GolfClub.com

 

A Team – 14.00

 

 

Ashley Wilson

ash8966@yahoo.co.uk 07963 249876

 

 

 

B Team – 13.00

 

 

Martin Petit

01242 228085

Forest Hills

www.foresthillsgolfandleisure.co.uk

 

A Team – 14.00

 

 

Stuart Hardy

Hardystuart90@hotmail.co.uk

 

07734 929571

B Team – 12.00

 

 

Geoff Norris

geoff.norris@travisperkins.co.uk

07784 679266

Forest of Dean

www.bells-hotel.com

 

A Team – 13.00

 

 

Mark Morgan

steve.hosford@whitbread.com

 

 

07717 516051

B Team – 12.30

 

 

Benn Jackson

 

01594 832583

Gloucester

www.gloucestergolfclub.co.uk

 

A Team – 13.00

 

 

Thomas Durrant

thomasdurrant3108@yahoo.com

 

 

07891 024089

B Team – 13.00

 

 

Lilley Brook

www.lilleybrook.co.uk

 

A Team – 14.00

 

 

John Goodlock

J.Goodlock@Sky.com

07951 105589

Darryl Wheeler

dandhw@btinternet.com

07738 109626

B Team – ?

 

 

Steve Bolster

 

07721 605374

Lydney

www.lydneygolfclub.co.uk

 

A Team – 13.00

 

 

James Bath

jamesbath21@gmail.com 07929 862785

B Team – 13.00

 

 

Phil Baldwin philbaldwin4@googlemail.com 07814 571759

Minchinhampton

www.mgcnew.co.uk

 

A Team – 14.00

 

 

Trevor Lee

trevorlee_9@hotmail.com

07802 185290

B Team

 

 

John Barnes

barnesjohn4@aol.com 07817 133556

Naunton Downs

www.nauntondowns.co.uk

 

A Team – 13.00

 

 

Mike Stradling

mikestradling@hotmail.co.uk

07792 874893

 

godfr3@btinternet.com

07877 062006

B Team – 12.00 (brunch 11.00)

 

 

Jeremy Hawkins

joandjez1@btinternet.com

01242 232871

Painswick

www.painswickgolf.com

 

A Team – 13.30

 

 

Simon Green

adam.northcutt@virgin.net

07791 982512

B Team – 12.45

 

 

Simon Overthrow

soverthrow@blueyonder.co.uk 07810 742842
01452 543055

Puckrup Hall

www.puckrupgolf.co.uk

 

A Team

 

 

Richard Davis

richardandpipkmr@yahoo.co.uk 07976 012915
     

B Team

 

 

Rob Dore

robdore@hotmail.co.uk 07500 868563
     

Ross-on-Wye

www.therossonwyegolfclub.co.uk

 

A Team – 14.00

 

 

Neil Lancett

neil.lancett@btopenworld.com

07917 881840

 

 

B Team – 13.30

 

 

Mark Whitmore

mcw@allely.co.uk

07970 648054

Stinchcombe Hill

www.stinchcombehillgolfclub.com

 

A Team – 13.00

 

 

Nick Pitcher

nicolas.pitcher@rwe.com

07919 292500

 

 

B Team – 13.00

 

 

Rod Helps

rod.helps@yahoo.co.uk 07904 409601

 

Tewkesbury Park

 

 

A Team

 

 

Tom Compton

Thomas22uk@gmail.com 07464 594630

 

 

 

B Team

 

 

Simon Hirst 

hairy.golfer@btinternet.com 01452 503444
     

 

[Home] [Notices] [Fixtures] [Results] [League Tables] [Constitution] [History] [Champions] [League Contacts]